Beraterverzeichnis

Deutschland

Thomas Neumann

Strasse, Hausnummer
17111 Borrentin

Telefon: +49 176 49295737
E-Mail: thomas.neumann@bahr-it.com

Orhan Tasbilek

Orhan Tasbilek

Möhlenort 11
22523 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 1512 4064012
E-Mail: orhan.tasbilek@bahr-it.com

Christoph Eichmann

Strasse, Hausnummer
24782 Büdelsdorf

Telefon: +49 1514 1942379
E-Mail: christoph.eichmann@bahr-it.com

Malte Vester

Bahr IT Germany UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Malte Vester

Strasse, Hausnummer
24802 Bokel

Telefon: +49 4624 9829000
E-Mail: malte.vester@bahr-it.com

Henning Keydel

Strasse, Hausnummer
24866 Busdorf

Rufnummer
E-Mail: henning.keydel@bahr-it.com

Jesbo Wagner

Strasse, Hausnummer
Postleitzahl Ort

Telefon: +49 163 8063876
E-Mail: jesbo.wagner@bahr-it.com

Kilian Schwippert

Berliner Str. 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Telefon: +49 174 2414369
E-Mail: kilian.schwippert@bahr-it.com

Aydin Moradi

Strasse, Hausnummer
Postleitzahl Ort

Telefon: +49 176 70382187
E-Mail: aydin.moradi@bahr-it.com

Joachim Zink

EAS GmbH

J. Zink

München

Telefon: +49 1520 2755656
E-Mail: j.zink@bahr-it.com

Österreich

Julian Siegert

Hauptstraße 20
3704 Großwetzdorf

Telefon: +49 1522 4826913
E-Mail: julian.siegert@bahr-it.com

Deutsch